Chit Chats Holiday Deadlines 2017

  Dear Valued Chit Chats Express Customer, With the busy holiday season fast approaching, we want to inform you of important information regarding our hours of operation and suggested holiday delivery cut off dates. Holiday Service Details:     Sunday December 24 – Closed Monday December 25 – Closed Tuesday December 26 – Markham open from 10 am to 2 pm (all other locations closed) Wednesday December 27 – Friday December 29 – Business as usual Sunday December 31 – Closed Monday January 01 – Closed January 02 – Business as […]

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING OUR HOURS OF OPERATION FOR US THANKSGIVING

   We are writing to advise you that USPS, UPS and FedEx will be closed on Thursday, November, 23, 2017 for Thanksgiving. Chit Chats will be operating business as usual (including scheduled pick ups) on Wednesday, November 23, 2017 and Thursday, November, 23, 2017; however, all USPS, UPS and FedEx items manifested on both of these days will not be delivered to USPS, UPS and FedEx until they reopen on Friday, November 24, 2017. All Canadian and International packages shipped with us will be processed as usual. We suggest that you […]

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING OUR HOURS OF OPERATION FOR REMEMBRANCE DAY

Nova Scotia: Please note, that in lieu of Remembrance Day on Saturday, November 11, 2017 there will not be any regular scheduled pick-ups or shipping for the Atlantic Canada Region on Monday, November 13, 2017. Regular scheduled pick-ups and shipping will resume on Wednesday, November 15, 2017. Should you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact matthew@chitchatsexpress.com British Columbia: Please be advised, that our Vancouver location will be closed on Monday, November 13, 2017 in lieu of the Remembrance Day holiday on Saturday November 11, 2017. Our Richmond location will be opened on […]

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING OUR HOURS OF OPERATION ON THANKSGIVING LONG WEEKEND

Ontario Saturday October 7, 2017 and Sunday October 8, 2017 ALL locations will be CLOSED Monday October 9, 2017, Pickering Head Office and Toronto locations will be closed   Special Holiday Hours at Mississauga from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm and Markham from 10:00 am to 3:00 pm. Store manifesting and postage printing must be completed one hour before store closing.   NO PICK UPS on Monday October 9, 2017.  Regular pick ups will resume on Tuesday October 10, 2017. Quebec Nous serons fermés lundi le 9 octobre 2017. Nos […]

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING OUR HOURS OF OPERATION ON THE LABOUR DAY LONG WEEKEND

  Ontario All locations will be CLOSED Sunday, September 3, 2017 OPEN holiday hours on Monday September 4, 2017(Markham 10-3 and Mississauga 9-2) Store manifesting and postage printing must be completed one hour before store closing. NO PICK UPS on Monday September 4, 2017.  Regular pick ups will resume on Tuesday September 5, 2017.  Tuesday September 5, 2017 – business as usual British Colombia All BC locations will be CLOSED on Saturday September 2, 2017 and Sunday September 3, 2017 including Vancouver Drop Spot and Richmond Location. Richmond Location will be OPENED on Monday September […]

NS HOURS OF OPERATION FOR THE UPCOMING CIVIC LONG WEEKEND

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING NOVA SCOTIA HOURS OF OPERATION AND PICK UPS ON THE UPCOMING CIVIC LONG WEEKEND   All orders received Friday August 4, 2017 are scheduled to be processed on Tuesday August 8th Regular pick ups scheduled for Monday August 7th will be picked up on Wednesday August 9th due to the Civic Holiday Wednesday August 9th – Pickup and Drop Offs resume as normally scheduled Please advise your customers accordingly We appreciate your business! Happy Long Weekend!

BC HOURS OF OPERATION AND PICK UPS ON THE UPCOMING CIVIC LONG WEEKEND

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING BC HOURS OF OPERATION AND PICK UPS ON THE UPCOMING CIVIC LONG WEEKEND All BC locations will be CLOSED on Saturday August 5, 2017 and Sunday August 6, 2017 including Vancouver Drop Spot and Richmond Location Richmond Location will be OPENED on Monday August 7, 2017 from 12:00 – 4:00 NO PICK UPS on Monday August 7, 2017. Regular pick ups will resume on Tuesday August 8, 2017. Contact bc@chitchatsexpress.com or call 604-285-3607 with any questions We appreciate your business! Happy Long Weekend!